Mahasamund district belongs to the Mahasamund Parliamentary constituency. It has four Assembly constituencies in the Mahasamund district, 39-Saraipali, 40- Basana, 41-Khallari and 42-Mahasamund. Total No. of polling stations is 1073.

Brief Information:-
No. of AC: 04 No. of PS: 1073
Total Voters: 778384 Male Voters: 387884
Female Voters: 390500 Population: 10,32,754
mahasamund collector
Shri Sunil Kumar Jain District Election Officer